Contact Us 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

Belfast 

30 Belfast Road

P. (03) 323 7085

E. taggart@taggart.net.nz

Rangiora

Corner of Cones and River Road

P. (03) 313 4585

E. rangiora@taggart.net.nz

Our

Management Team 

Paul Taggart 
CEO
P. 027 433 7873
E. paul.taggart@taggart.net.nz
Mark Taggart
Resource Manager
P. 027 439 0193
E. mark.taggart@taggart.net.nz
Mike Smart
Demolition Manager
P. 027 228 7270
E. mike@taggart.net.nz
Lisa Taggart
HSEQ Manager
P. 027 555 8818
E. lisa.taggart@taggart.net.nz
Kevin Keen
Construction Manager
P. 027 560 0340
E. kevin@taggart.net.nz
Henriette Scheepbouwer
Human Resource Manager
P. (03) 323 7085
E. henriette@taggart.net.nz
Jo Columbus-Seal
Accountant
P. (03) 323 7085
E. jo.columbus-seal@taggart.net.nz